Month: September 2004

  • AHHHHH scary!

    –edit–

    i think Bush got bamboozled tonight.

  • What a waste of a day this was…

    well i think i did pretty well on the psych exam…

    Tomorrow’s the Pool party at the RAC!  Be there at 8pm!  its gonna go on til 11pm!  Come folks!

  • Finally got my laptop!!

    I need to get a wireless card thingy…

    Played tennis today.  sucked ass.  If I play like that on Saturday I’ll be out of there in less than an hour…ahhh

    Why do we need to study in college?  ahhhh take up too much time..

  • ok, TOO much ping pong today heh…

    need to start studying for my exam…soon…

  • dont wanna try dont wanna try dont wanna try no more
    u keep insisting when u know our love is out the door
    dont wanna try dont wanna try cuz all we do is fight and say the things
    i hurt u bad to when we both begin to cry
    dont wanna try dont wanna try i bout just had enough
    its been a rough road
    baby just let it go

    dont wanna try dont wanna try dont wanna try no more
    tell me whats the use of holdin on when all we do is hurt our love?

  • So stupid it’s funny…got it off of imdb Fight Club board:

    The first rule of wank club is…you do not talk about wank club.

    Second rule of wank club is…you do NOT TALK ABOUT WANK CLUB.

    Third rule…someone yells ‘stop’, goes limp…the wank is over.

    Fourth rule…only two men to a wank.

    Fifth rule…one wank at a time fellas.

    Sixth rule…no shirt, no shoes.

    Seventh rule…wanks will go on as long as they have to.

    And the eighth and final rule…

    If This Is Your First Time at Wank Club……….You Have to Wank.

  • Saturday was a great day…thats all I’m gonna say about that .

    Ah, i dont wanna go back to classes…im gonna have my first exam this week…urgh.

  • Yes, finally tennis on TV!

    Go US davis team!  155 mph?!!!  damn roddick!  160 next!

  • Ping pong is great…haha

  • Phew!  I feel like the world is off my shoulders now…