Month: January 2004

  • I sure picked up a lot of things from my mom…haha, just like her i hate it when there is something to do about a problem that is not done for some reason that shouldnt stop you….  haha, the samara face…

  • why cant she just sometimes…push more?  she could have change my mood if she could have just…kept talking…

  • its blah…sigh…

  • I wonder what I’m gonna be doin today…


    I’m such a dreamer…right, a successful professional tennis player…


    ive been thinkin a lot about samara lately too…cant wait


    But gosh, i wish there was a way for her pain to be relieved…


  • when you cried I’d… wipe away all of your tears…
    when you’d scream I’d… fight away all of your fears…

    got that song stuck in my head…


    I…want her…now! 

  • calling…not that hard alex…

  • Im gettin DSL!  yay…no more dial up….

  • grr….im so disappointed at myself…

  • Roddick lost!!!!


    sleding was fun…haha, some pain but tis alright…


    still tho, i felt guilty…