Month: June 2003

  • Summary of week:  watched wimbledon.  o, went to see a movie here and there.  Yep…On the plus side, it looks like im gonna find a job…let see which one its gonna be…

  • I woke up at 6am this morning to go play tennis w/ niez.  She didnt show up…o well, not like i was expecting her NOT to sleep in haha.  Hey, everything does have a bright side.  At least i was able to catch tennis when it starts at 7am and i was able to finish mowing the lawn…Im hungry now.

  • Hey, it has finally hit me; WE HAVE NO SCHOOL!!!  Need to find a job, need to get better at tennis, need to practice guitar, need to…

  • Ah, last day of school…hasnt really hit me yet, really.  idk, just not that excited as everyone else is…


    I better find a job this summer…

  • Uh oh, looks like im gonna get it good…im curious now on what it is…

  • well, the punk is a success…but it backfired in that it worked too well…well, alex isnt gonna try punks like those anymore…

    I love my mentality now after that “BAM” moment…wow, no more guilt, no more jealousy, no more resentment…im so glad now…

  • Overall this week…the first part was boring but the second was lots of fun.  O yea, the punking/pranking war has just begun! 


    Woohoo, i got Most Improved Tennis Player Male!

  • Man, so boring this week!  well today was at least fun, right samara?

  • Putting my past away…living out the moment…

  • Ok, I had more fun at jr formal then i expected…a little bit too much tho…well this week is finally over and i can get a fresh start…