Month: May 2003

  • Im on a journey now, to figure out what is it that im lacking.  What is that one major flaw that i seem to have???


  • I wonder why i didnt tell the truth. Out of embarrassment? probably. After telling me that she was gonna go w/ that guy and she was gonna ask this other guy, she ask me “didnt i wanted to go w/ some other people besides her?” Idk why, but i lied. I said i was thinking about going w/ that girl from palloti, the quickest person i can think of. In truth, i only ever wanted to go w/ her. If I couldnt go w/ her, be it she said no or she couldnt make it, i would not be going…I really need to stop biting my tongue…

  • I FINALLY GOT MY PROVISIONAL!!!

  • Hey there, to check out my real online journal (that i update daily), go to www.livejournal.com/users/roadlesstaken/